Our Schools-old-2

Our Schools-old-2 2018-01-22T08:34:21+00:00

Berrymede Primary School, Acton www.berrymede.com

Canon Barnett Primary School, Tower Hamlets http://canonbarnett.towerhamlets.sch.uk

Costons Primary School, Greenford http://canonbarnett.towerhamlets.sch.uk

Clifton Primary School, Southall http://www.cliftonprimaryschool.com

Dairy Meadow Primary School,  Southall http://www.dairymeadowprimary.co.uk

Derwentwater Primary School, Acton http://www.derwentwaterschool.com

Drayton Green Primary School, West Ealing https://www.draytongreen.ealing.sch.uk/ealing/primary/draytongreen/site/pages/healthysafe/ealingschoolscounsellingpartnership

Elmgrove Primary School, Harrow http://www.elmgrove.harrow.sch.uk/curriculum/english

East Acton Primary School, East Acton http://www.eastactonprimary.org.uk/school-counselling-service

Harbinger Primary School, Isle of Dogs, Tower Hamlets http://www.harbingerschool.co.uk

Hobbayne Primary School, Hanwell Ealing – http://hobbayneprimary.fluencycms.co.uk/Ealing-Schools-Counselling-Partnership

John Perryn Primary School, Acton – http://www.johnperryn.ealing.sch.uk/

Mayfield Primary School, Hanwell, Ealing http://mayfieldealingschool.org.uk/Ealing-Schools-Counselling-Partnership/

Mowlem Primary School, Tower Hamlets http://www.mowlem.org.uk/

Oaklands Primary School, Hanwell, Ealing http://www.oaklands-primary.co.uk/Parents/Ealing-Schools-Counselling-Partnership/

Perivale Primary School, Perivale – http://www.perivale.ealing.sch.uk/home.html

Priestmead Primary School & Nursery, Kenton, Harrow https://www.priestmead.harrow.sch.uk/harrow/primary/priestmead

West Twyford Primary School – http://www.west-twyford.ealing.sch.uk/